Perform a search on the site.

Our carpets collections

Our collections include different models of classic and modern carpets that can adapt to all types of parts and dimensions to meet your requirements.

Unique Caret & Home - Gio Ponti carpets

CARPET COLLECTION

Gio Ponti

The carpets of the Gio Ponti collection are masterpieces in wool and wool & silk, a complement that brings harmony to the home.

 

Discover Gio Ponti Carpets 

Unique Carpet & Home - Persian carpets

CARPET COLLECTION

Persia

The carpets from the Persia collection are among the most beautiful rugs in the world and are highly prized due to their unique quality and high-quality materials.
 

Discover Persian Carpets

Unique Carpet & Home - Kelims Carpets

CARPET COLLECTION

Kelims

Kilims are hand-woven carpetss made of wool and cotton. This carpet will go perfectly in any room of your home as it is an essential complement that adds warmth and personality to rooms.

 

Discover Kelims Carpets

Unique Carpet & Home - Vintage Carpets

CARPET COLLECTION

Vintage

The Vintage collection is a modern interpretation of the ancient oriental rug. Each rug is virtually unique, created by young artists. Its faded color and old appearance finds its place perfectly in a modern and design environment.

 

Dicover Vintage Collection

Unique Carpet & Home - Brillant Collection

CARPET COLLECTION

Brillant

Brillant is a luxurious collection of contemporary designer carpets. Original creations, hand-knotted with the highest quality of wool and silk, which express a totally modern style in line with the most sophisticated needs of today's design.

 

Discover Brillant Collection

Unique Carpet & Home - Ariya Carpet

CARPET COLLECTION

Ariya

Ariya Collection is the finest work of contemporary and classic carpets. The value of these works is highlighted through fine processing and the use of very precious materials. These characteristics make the Ariya Collection the most refined and elegant solution in keeping with the highest traditions of carpets.

 

Discover Ariya Collection

Unique Carpet & Home - Heritage Carpet

CARPET COLLECTION

Heritage

Heritage is an extensive collection of beautiful, internationally recognized antique and new carpets that will appeal to amateurs and collectors alike. The collection contains works from countries with the strongest tradition in carpet art. Each piece is the result of meticulous research and selection by Unique Carpets.

 

Discover Heritage Collection

Unique Carpet & Home - Skins and leather Carpets

CARPET COLLECTION

Skins and leather

Trendy and very design, leather carpetss are a marvel to dress your floors with taste. The leather carpets is a fun and decorative trick.

 

Diccover Skins and Leather Collection

Unique Carpet & Home - Children Carpet

CARPET COLLECTION

Children

Important collections of carpets for children made available to you with quality, depth and diversification both in terms of age and furnishing. With Disney each year new brands already successful, such as Trudy, Hello Kitty, Sevi, Marvel known and loved by several generations, dedicated to children and adolescents. The children's rugs collection, complying with the strictest regulations on the health and protection of children, are guaranteed for Allergy quality and built using manual and mechanical techniques.

Discover Children Collection

Unique Carpet & Home - Full of life carpet

CARPET COLLECTION

Full of life

If you want to achieve a touch of style to your living room or renew a bedroom. What could be better than a beautiful "disheveled" and colorful carpet. The carpets in our Full of Life collection are contemporary rugs with roots in pop art that are characterized by tufts of long pile anchored to a solid base. The various strands of rug damage the characteristic “cloud” appearance, are as soft and supple enliven the rug as no other type of texture can bring new energy to the environment in which it is placed.

Discover Full of Life Collection

Effectuer une recherche sur le site

Nos collections de tapis

Nos collections comprennent différents modèles de tapis classiques et modernes pouvant s'adapter
à tout type de pièces et dimensions pour satisfaire vos exigences.

Unique Tapis - Tapis Gio Ponti

COLLECTION TAPIS

Gio Ponti

Les tapis de la collection Gio Ponti sont des chefs-d’œuvre en laine et laine & soie, un complément qui apporte l’harmonie à la maison.
 

Découvrir les tapis Gio Ponti

Unique Tapis - Tapis Persia

COLLECTION TAPIS

Persia

Les tapis de la collection Persia font partie des tapis les plus beaux du monde et sont très prisés en raison de leur qualité unique et de leurs matériaux de grande qualité.
 

Découvrir les tapis Persia

Unique Tapis - Tapis Kelims

COLLECTION TAPIS

Kelims

Les kilims sont des tapis tissés à la main en laine et coton. Ce tapis ira parfaitement dans n’importe quelle pièce de votre maison car c’est un complément essentiel qui ajoute chaleur et personnalité aux pièces.
 

Découvrir les tapis kelims

Unique Tapis - Tapis Vintage

COLLECTION TAPIS

Vintage

La collection Vintage est une interprétation moderne de l’ancien tapis oriental. Chaque tapis est pratiquement unique, créé par de jeunes artistes. Sa couleur passée et son aspect ancien trouve parfaitement sa place dans un environnement moderne et design.
 

Découvrir les tapis Vintage

Unique Tapis - Tapis Brillant

COLLECTION TAPIS

Brillant

Brillant est une luxueuse collection de tapis contemporains de design. Créations originales, noués à la main avec la plus haute qualite de la laine et la soie, qui expriment un style totalement moderne en ligne avec les besoins les plus sophistiqués de la conception d’aujourd’hui.
 

Découvrir les tapis Brillant

Unique Tapis - Tapis Ariya

COLLECTION TAPIS

Ariya

Ariya Collection est le meilleur travail de tapis contemporains et classique. La valeur de ces œuvres est mise en évidence par le biais d’une amende de traitement et de l’utilisation de matériaux très précieux. Ces caractéristiques font de Ariya Collection la solution la plus raffinée et élégante dans le respect des plus hautes traditions du tapis.
 

Découvrir les tapis Ariya

Unique Tapis - Tapis Heritage

COLLECTION TAPIS

Heritage

Heritage est une importante collection de beaux tapis anciens et Nouvo, internationalement reconnus qui feront appel aux amateurs et collectionneurs. La collection contient des œuvres des pays ayant la plus forte tradition dans l’art du tapis. Chaque pièce est le résultat d’une recherche et sélection minutieuse de Unique Tapis.
 

Découvrir les tapis Heritage

Unique Tapis - Tapis Peaux et cuir

COLLECTION TAPIS

Peaux et cuir

Tendance et très design, les tapis en cuir sont une merveille pour habiller vos sols avec goût. Le tapis en cuir est une astuce amusante et déco.
 

Découvrir les tapis Peaux et cuir

Unique Tapis - Tapis d'enfants

COLLECTION TAPIS

Enfants

D’importantes collections de tapis pour les enfants mis à votre disposition avec la qualité, la profondeur et la diversification à la fois dans les conditions d’âge et de l’ameublement. Avec Disney chaque année de nouvelles marques déjà couronné de succès, comme Trudy, Hello Kitty, Sevi, Marvel connu et aimé par plusieurs générations, dédié a des enfants que des adolescents. La collection tapis pour enfants, respecter les réglementations plus strictes sur la santé et la protection des enfants, sont garantis pour la qualité Allergie et construit en utilisant des techniques manuelles et mécaniques.
 

Découvrir les tapis d'enfants

Unique Tapis - Tapis Plein de vie

COLLECTION TAPIS

Plein de vie

Si vous voulez atteindre une touche de style à votre salon ou de renouveler une chambre. Quoi de mieux qu’une belle moquette « échevelé » et coloré. Les tapis de notre collection Plein de vie sont tapis contemporains qui ont des racines dans l’art pop qui se caractérisent par des touffes de poils longs ancrés à une base solide. Les dégâts divers brins de tapis l’aspect caractéristique de «nuage», sont aussi doux et souple animent le tapis comme aucun autre type de texture peut faire apporter une nouvelle énergie à l’environnement dans lequel il est placé.
 

Découvrir les tapis Plein de vie